otsikko-2.jpg

Häme

Teppo Haukilahti
teppo.haukilahti@gmail.com 
puh. 040 571 7230


Itä-Suomi

Marko Sillanpää (miehet vp)
sillanpaa.marko@gmail.com
050 390 0672

Miska Günther (kr)
miskagynther@hotmail.com
040 833 7692


Lounais-Suomi

Jan Tarkkio
040 514 8834
jan.tarkkio@gmail.com


Länsi-Suomi

Kr.room. paini
Ville Pasanen
040 568 7235
ville.pasanen@student.kuortane.com

Juha Tuuri
040 543 7270
juha@tuurisport.fi

Vapaapaini
Antti Setälä
040 563 6396

Ari Kortehisto
050 599 1471

Vapaapaini, naiset
Kari Salmi
050 521 8713

Pohjois-Suomi

Kr.room. paini
Antti Rasinkangas
050 352 6654
antti.rasinkangas@gmail.com

Vapaapaini
Kari Isokoski
0400 582 922
kari.isokoski@gmail.com

 

Uusimaa

Kr.room. paini: 
Veli-Karri Suominen

Vapaapaini:
Niko Kettunen