otsikko-2.jpg

 

alt

Jukka Rauhala (pj)

Kiiltokalliontie 8 B
02180 ESPOO
gsm: 040 519 0643
jukka.rauhala@kolumbus.fi



Tapio Savola
(vpj)

Savolantie 3
62600 LAPPAJÄRVI
gsm: 040 551 8084
koti: 06 566 2150
työ: 06 566 1646
t.p.savola@japo.fi

 

 

Mika Vuori (vpj)

Viherkuja 2
06750 TOLKKINEN
gsm: 0400 496 138
puheenjohtaja@porvoonweikot.com



Juha Kangasalusta

Lylyntie 58
20810 TURKU
gsm: 050 594 1489
juha.kangasalusta@christeyns.com

 

Marko Korpela


gsm: 040 555 9981



alt

Pekka Paavola

Ylisenkatu 3 D 32

33710 TAMPERE
gsm: 050 554 5831
pekka.p.paavola@tampere.fi

alt

Timo Pahkala

Harjuntie 86

45200 KOUVOLA
gsm: 040 354 2530

timo.pahkala@kymli.fi

 

Stevo Petrovic

Louhikatu 4 B 18

87100 Kajaani
gsm: 040 513 1267
stevo.petrovic@yahoo.com

 

 

Sarianne Savola

Tädyketie 6 C 33
01300 Vantaa
gsm:


 

Juha Virtanen

Lehtorinpolku 1 F
63100 Kuortane
gsm: 040 556 9595
juha.virtanen(at)kuortane.fi